

Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

VIII) Anti Ragging Committee

Sr. No	Name of the Committee Member	Committee Role	Designation
1	Dr. Asha Pachpande	Chairperson	Director
2	Dr. Tryambak Hiwarkar	Member	Senior Faculty Member
3	Dr. Bhagyashree Kunte	Member	IQAC Co-ordinator
4	Dr.Rakesh Bhati	Member	Senior Faculty Member
5	Dr. Roopa Praveen	Member	Senior Faculty Member
6	Dr. Shakti Marhatta	Member	Senior Faculty Member
7	Miss Sayli Desle	Member	Students' Representative
8	Mr.Sumit Kumar	Member	Students' Representative

Anti Ragging Squad

Sr. No	Name of the Committee Member	Committee Role	Designation
1	Dr. Tryambak Hiwarkar	Member	Senior Faculty Member
2	Dr.Rakesh Bhati	Member	Senior Faculty Member
3	Dr. Roopa Praveen	Member	Senior Faculty Member
4	Dr. Shakti Marhatta	Member	Senior Faculty Member
5	Miss Sayli Desle	Member	Students' Representative
6	Mr.Sumit Kumar	Member	Students' Representative