ASM's Institute of Business Management and Research MBA Institute

Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

VI) Divyang Cell

Sr. No	Name of the Committee Member	Committee Role	Designation
1	Dr. Asha Pachpande	Chairman	Director of the Institute
2	Dr. Tryambak Hiwarkar	Member	Senior Faculty Member
3	Dr.Rakesh Bhati	Member	Senior Faculty Member
4	Dr. Pradnya Meshram	Member	Senior Faculty Member
5	Dr.Sudhakar Bokephode	Member	Expert Adviser
6	Dr. Daniel Penkar	Member	Expert Adviser
7	Mr.Shreyash Chavan	Member	Students Representative
8	Mr.Shivam Holani	Member	Students Representative
9	Mrs.Mohini Chavan	Member	Parent Representative
10	Mrs.Shital Holani	Member	Parent Representative