## **ASM's Institute of Business Management and Research MBA Institute**

Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

## **III) Internal Quality Assurance Cell**

Sr. No	Name of the Committee Member	Committee Role	Designation
1	Dr. Sandeep Pachpande	Chairman	Chairman-ASM Group
2	Dr. Asha Pachpande	Member	Director
3	Dr. Tryambak Hiwarkar	Member	Teaching staff- representative
4	Dr. Daniel Penkar	Member	Teaching staff- representative
5	Dr. Bhagyashree Kunte	Member	IQAC Co-ordinator
6	Dr. Priti Pachpande	Member	Professor
7	Dr. Sham Mathur	Member	Local Society Member
8	Mr. Ninad Salunke	Member (Alumni)	Alumni
9	Mr.Namdeo Dhake	Member	Local Society Member
10	Mrs.Mahira Jagdish Chavan	Member	Parent Representative
11	Mrs.Vidita Kemse	Member	Senior Admin officer
12	Dr.Rakesh Bhati	Member	Associate Professor
13	Dr. Roopa Praven	Member	Associate Professor
14	Dr.Srilatha Palekar	Member	Assistant Professor
15	Dr.Sham Bachav	Member	Professor