

ASM's Institute of Business Management and Research MBA Institute

Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

VII) Internal Complaint Committee

Sr. No	Name of the Committee Member	Committee Role	Designation
1	Dr. Roopa Praven	Chairman	Associate Professor
2	Dr. Bharati Dole	Member	Professor
3	Dr. Bhagyashree Kunte	Member	IQAC Co-ordinator
4	Dr. Daniel Penkar	Member	Professor
5	Dr. Anuja Johari	Member	Associate Professor
6	Dr. Ripal Madhani	Member	Assistant Professor
7	Mrs.Vidita Kemse	Member	Admin. Staff member