

IX) Student Council

Sr. No	Name of the Committee Member	Committee Role	Designation
1	Dr. Tryambak Hiwarkar	Chairman	Senior Faculty Member
2	Dr. Shakti Marattha	Member	Teaching staff- representative
3	Dr.Srilatha Palekar	Member	Teaching staff- representative
4	Mr.Namdev Dhake	Member	Social Worker
5	Dr. Roopa Praveen	Member	Teaching staff- representative
6	Dr.Rakesh Bhati	Member	Teaching staff- representative
7	Mr.Chavan Shreyash	Member	Students' Representative
8	Mr.Holani Shivam	Member	Students' Representative